Declan

Member
  • Content count

    124
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

15 Good

About Declan

  • Rank
    Corsair
  • Birthday 27/06/95

Personal Information

  • Location
    Zuid-Holland, Nederland

Recent Profile Visitors

300 profile views
  1. There we go! Charming and sweaty after prancing around on a roof the whole day in 30°C
  2. Can I has readdificatioooooon Declan#0058 Wolfie: Confirm'd
  3. I've managed to evade revealing myself up till now, I think I should soooon
  4. Whoops, yeah I dun goofed, now I should be in
  5. Declan#0058 :3 Lelling: confirmed
  6. until
    Time: 20:45 UTC / 22:45 CEST TeamSpeak: Optional Coordinator: Declan It's yet again time for the Silverwastes. Lure out Mordremoth's five Champions and beat them in a fight to the death! Take the battle to the Vinewrath and claim your loot! We need all the soldiers we can muster! ^^
  7. until
    Join AIM on its journey to claim the Gilded Hollow back from the Mordrem! ^^
  8. I believe you sold this, Silver?
  9. Yeah! He's the Beardless Disaster now
  10. But Sithi, you're not a bearded disaster right now!
  11. until
    Time: 19:30 UTC / 21:30 CEST TeamSpeak: Optional Coordinator: Declan Finally we take the fight to Mordremoth! The dragon's minions await us, but with sword in hand and great resolve, we shall be victorious! Dragon's Stand is the fight against Mordremoth's final line of defense, featuring a three-lane battle reminiscent of the Marionette, the event requires a moderate amount of coordination, and is thus appropriate for all types of players!
  12. Welcome Michael! Don't worry about your English, the only way to perfection is practice
  13. Welkom funny! ^^ Enjoy your time here, and I'll have to check the artist out, awesome pic of your asura
  14. Yay fellow Dutchie! Welcome ^^
  15. Oh I should do dis Steam: Ghoulcinder GW2: Ghoulcinder.4025 LoL: Ghoulcinder