Matsku

Oh me ?

Hello there!

I am 20 year old unistudent that used to study Medical Technology, now I'm changing to Economics. Basically I took Economics as a minor, and I realized that this is much more interesting and now im trying to change it to major but well, burocrazy.

I am interested in any kinda technology. You can talk with me about phones, clocking your CPU, CCleaner basically about anything.

I mostly listen this moments hit music but my all time favorite bands are Foo Fighters, RHCP and In Flames. Netflix nerd. Before you ask, yes I have seen it.

I started playing Guild Wars couple weeks after beta. I've played really occasionally until this January I started playing daily. Before ( still playing ) CS:GO. Other games don't get my interest. My main was Nathalie Ritter (mesmer), then I made a smurf, (yeah what the hell, whole new account, dont ask me), and now I'm playing this big ass charr named Radmurg who swirls his sword like and idiot.

Most important things about me. I used drink a lot rum and beer, not so much anymore. I always eat wings. I saw someone else warn about this so I might as well. I'm a Finn, beware. By the way the girl on the avatar is not me if you didn't already guessed it, but I love silver hair girls. So if you own silver hair or pink or blue or any kinda unicornish, I'm in love.

Your sincerely

Matskundi.2951

Matsku.9029

Add me if you want to do fractals or dungeons or any kind of activity poke me. I like to help people because it makes me feel awesome, so If you need help in game just ask !

Edited by Matsku
Annual Update

I think Jessica Jones is rather boring. I watched maybe around 5 or 6 first episodes. I just dont like Krysten Ritter, otherwise it was good Marvel Adaption with complex protagonist lots of sex scenes and interesting twists.