Jump to content

Rum

Member
  • Content Count

    1
  • Current Reward Set

    0.00 EUR 
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About Rum

  • Rank
    Conscript
  • Birthday 26/09/1991

Personal Information

  • Location
    Array
  1. Hey everyone! I had the pleasure of getting to know this awesome community during one of your TT events. After attending some of the and realising how much more fun I had actually playing with other people and after lurking around on your TS for a while I decided to join you! So here I am now. Let me introduce myself : My name is Gerrit, I am a 24 years old male from Germany. Ingame you can find me simply by looking for a character with the surname Rum. That should be me. I study architecture and use the time I gain by procrastinating to play GW2. I have been into GW since the launch of prophecies and really enjoyed every expansion pack of GW. I started GW2 about 3 months ago and I am really enjoying it so far. I really really really like gaming and pretty much all things nerdy (tabletop, comics, pen&paper, rping, etc.) Currently I am playing : GW2, Ark, Overwatch and Rocket League. Feel free to ask if you want to play a couple of rounds! I am a very creative Person and when I am not playing any games, I am probably working on some piece of furniture or jewelry (I design, create and sometimes sell them). I mostly use wood for the furniture and the jewelry is (so far) a mix of wood, special ceramics and copper. (In case you wanted to know) Well...I guess that is it for now. Feel free to ask any questions, I will maybe (hopefully) start talking on TS to you guys...if and when I find the courage to do so! Until then! Gerrit

Teamspeak

We have an open Teamspeak, which can be freely used by guests in need of a practical voice communication solution.

Address: ts.theopencommunity.org

Gamers Giving Back

GGB Toga Website

We're a proud partner of Gamers Giving Back, the charity organisation created by gamers to raise funds for important causes through in-game events!

×
×
  • Create New...